Fall of the Green Land

Fall of the Green Land cover

order PAPERBACK today!

order EBOOK today for Kindle!


Play the audiobook sample from Fall of the Green Land

The reviews are in!

The characters and settings of the story were filled with wonder, excitement, adventure, and thrill. All elements of science fiction, adventure, dystopian natured material, and post-apocalyptic notions are embodied in this storyline.” – Jeyran Main, Review Tales

The iconic names of Arthurian legend retain some of the identifying traits we expect, yet they are freshly drawn, relevant, and have agency under the author’s pen.” – L.S. Collison, author of Nurse Kit Carson’s Knife & Gun Club series

Sir Percival Rathkeale, the red-haired knight of Viridiae, the Green Land, seeks the lost Grail, a powerful device critical to the survival of his king, his country, and the planet. Merlin, the king’s chief science advisor, discovers new clues to the Grail’s location. The king appoints Sir Percival to a new expedition to find the Grail. With Sirs Galahad and Bors, and Dame Lancelot du Lac, the strongest warrior in the land, Percival sails for the island of Koda, where he faces dark forces determined to oppose his mission and usurp the king. Will Percival find the Grail, restore his country, and save the world?

Fall of the Green Land, the first novel in the fantasy series The Future History of the Grail, re-imagines the King Arthur legends, placing them a thousand years in the future. The second and third books are War for the Green Land and Return to the Green Land.

Author J.G. Follansbee reads the first thousand words of Fall of the Green Land.

Tell Me What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.